Serve

In the Church

Volunteer Opportunities

Worship

Care for our worship spaces
and live worship needs.

 

Hospitality

Extend a warm welcome
to our guests and visitors.

Church

Volunteer in the church office, on church grounds, or weekly programming.

Congregational Care

Care for our church family in their times of need.

Missions

Serve our local and global communities through administrative service.

Outreach

Connect with guests and plan opportunities for connection.

Children

Build relationships with
kids ages 0-5th grade.

 

Students

Invest in our students’ lives
in grades 6-12.

 

Music

Join a musical group or help make music events happen.

 

Prayer Team

Lift up congregational prayer requests.

 

Questions?

First Coppell ministry staff are available to help match your spiritual and vocational gifts with the needs of the church.

General Inquiries
Kathy Baker
Administrative Assistant
kbaker@fumccoppell.org

 

Congregational Care
Rick Williamson
Associate Pastor
rwilliamson@fumccoppell.org

 

Missions
Martha Hagan-Smith 
Associate Pastor
mhagan@fumccoppell.org

 

Children
Kathy Braem
Children’s Minister
kbraem@fumccoppell.org

 

Students
Christy Allen
Assistant Director of Student Ministries
callen@fumccoppell.org

 

Music
Anastasia Markina
Director of Sanctuary Worship
amarkina@fumccoppell.org

 

X